Dabangg: Tracklist

Salman Khan’s Dabangg is again composed by Sajid-Wajid and this time they are back with a big league of singers comprising of Sukhwinder Singh, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Sonu Nigam and Shreya Ghoshal. Here is the song list of the movie. As per reports and common sense both, Tere Mast do nain is the one to watch out for.

01 – Udd Udd Dabangg – Sukhwinder Singh, Wajid
02 – Tere Mast Do Nain – Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Arshikha Loey
03 – Munni Badnaam Hui – Mamta Sharma, Aishwarya
04 – Chori Kiya Re Jiya – Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal
05 – Humka Peeni Hai – Wajid , Master Salim, Shabaab Shabri
06 – Tere Mast Do Nain (Part 2) – Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Shreya Ghoshal
07 – Munni Badnaam Hui (Remix) – Mamta Sharma, Aishwarya
08 – Tere Mast Do Nain (Remix) – Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Arshikha Loey
09 – Humka Peeni Hai – Wajid, Master Salim, Shabaab Shabri

The music for the album will be released in the first week of August. Most probably on 5th or 6th of the month.

Author: Harshit

Madman. So-called Computer Engineer. Hindi Music Freak. Hindi Movie Buff. Thinker. Reader. Critic. Blogger. PJist. (bath)room Singer. Madman.

4 thoughts on “Dabangg: Tracklist”

  1. @AAA

    Not much idea who Mamta Sharma is, probably the Bhojpuri n Rajasthani singer I’ve heard the name of. Can well be different type of voices as the song, Munni Badnaam hui has Mallika Arora Khan dancing on it. Basically an item number with a set that gives a very ‘local’ feel, something like the set of ‘namak isk ka’ did.

  2. The aishwarya nigam, winner of saregamapa ek mai aur ek tu and the third position holder of IPL rockstar..

    The performer with best voice in business.
    This song is going to be the super hit song of the year

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *